Dangal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Dangal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Pritam
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 7
  • Release Date: December 14, 2016

Track List:


Dhaakad Song by Raftaar


Gilehriyaan Song by Jonita Gandhi


Dhaakad Aamir Khan Version Song by Aamir Khan
About Us
Videovoo is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums